Humphrey School Alumni Society Board of Directors

The Humphrey School Alumni Society Board of Directors plays a key role in promoting and achieving the mission of the Humphrey School by providing an effective vehicle for alumni involvement. The Alumni Board facilitates practitioner-based experiences and promotes the School among key partners.

About the Board

The Humphrey School Alumni Board serves alumni by connecting them to each other and to School leadership, faculty, and students, promoting and supporting the mission of the School. All board meetings are conducted with phone, web, and in-person participation options. Alumni Board members work on flexible project-based teams to build strong alumni-student relationships, support the School’s development goals, and enhance a strong alumni network. Members commit to attending four meetings per year over a two-year term, serving on at least one project team each year, joining the U of M Alumni Association, and providing a financial contribution at any level to the Humphrey School.

Alumni Board Members

Nathan Jeide-Detweiler
PASA President
Audrey Dorélien
Assistant Professor
Robin Caufman
Alumni Board President-Elect
MURP '01
Jeremy Schupbach
Alumni Board President
MPP '09
Adam Chelseth
Alumni Board Immediate Past President
MPP '14
Kristin Thompson
Alumni Board Immediate Past President
MURP '06
Patrick Wilson
MA '97